Self Portraits??

Okay…. So the awesome news is that I was able to see Ben Harper perform at the Warfield last week!  Yes, he is beautiful, and thee most talented slide guitarist I know off!  So, with that said, I was wearing something that I wanted to use as an “outfit of the day” as it were and found out that I am terrible at taking pictures by myself!  TERRIBLE!  and awkward, oh lord is it awkward, and lucky for you I have decided to man up and share them with you.  Mostly because I think (and hope) that there will be a transformation and I will grow from an ugly duckling to a vivacious camera ready swan.

Just terrible

  
SEE!!  I told you!  So there it is.  I even made it large and in charge.  I mean, I know I am a colorful mess, but it was fun and comfortable and I CLEARLY was not hiding from anyone.  I think planes up above could have spotted me!  ANYWAYS, all this to say, that I am learning and loving my clothes and the skin that I put them on.
One more thing… no big deal, but I met Ben Harper… and what better place to boast about it?  So here it is, my one claim to fame…..
               
And no worries, I have asked my beautiful friend to take my pictures from now on… it can only get better from here… right?
Be sure to send out good thoughts.
xo Korin
One response »

  1. Did you ever hear back from the drummer boy? That was also a really great night…We must consider doing another concert real soon. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

