A Little Color

So, I know for me personally, I stick within my comfort zone when shopping for dresses, and the norm is BLACK!  I probably have three too many in my closet!   But the truth is, I like them, I look GOOOOD in them, and most importantly I am comfortable! So to make them less of a “little black dress” and more of an everyday wear, I throw in some funky colored tights!  Or patterened tights if you are going out.

These ones here at ModCloth are too fun and reasonably priced… and did I mention fun?
And Nordstrom has some funky ones…. I have purchased a couple of knee highs and since my legs are my nicest feature, they make them look pretty sexay!
I was able to find some Express tights at marshalls for a really great price, so there are clearly a ton of places that you can go to make your outfits funkDfied!

Here are some fun examples to get you inpsired!  And let me know where you find your fun tights!

Leave a Reply

